Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chester City's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Chester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 6 3 17 32 51
Away 26 2 4 20 20 60
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 8 7 37 52 111
Click here to view Chester City's complete league history View Chester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 1992 Stockport County A League Cup D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats  
Sat 22 Aug 1992 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1992 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League Cup L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats  
Stockport County won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 29 Aug 1992 Preston North End A League L 3-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 Hartlepool United A League L 0-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Deva Stadium 4,981   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 Leyton Orient A League L 3-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1992 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1992 Port Vale A League L 0-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1992 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1992 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1992 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1992 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1992 Rotherham United A League D 3-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1992 ALTRINCHAM H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Deva Stadium     Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 1992 Exeter City A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Nov 1992 Altrincham A F.A. Cup L 0-2 Moss Lane     Stats  
Sat 28 Nov 1992 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1992 CHESTERFIELD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Deva Stadium 1,276   Stats  
Sat 12 Dec 1992 READING H League L 0-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 1992 Stockport County A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Edgeley Park 2,064   Stats  
Sat 19 Dec 1992 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1993 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1993 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 22 Jan 1993 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 1993 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 2-4 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 BRADFORD CITY H League L 2-5 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 Burnley A League L 0-5 Turf Moor 9,434   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1993 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 1-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1993 Stoke City A League L 0-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 Swansea City A League L 2-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 19 Mar 1993 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1993 Wigan Athletic A League W 2-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1993 EXETER CITY H League L 0-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 AFC Bournemouth A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 1993 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1993 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1993 Blackpool A League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1993 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 FULHAM H League L 2-3 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table