Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kidderminster Harriers's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
71 4 11 13 20 13 9 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 9 7 35 37
Away 27 9 7 11 37 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 18 16 18 72 76
Click here to view Kidderminster Harriers's complete league history View Kidderminster Harriers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 2002 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Henriksen 59 2,687   Stats Table
Tue 13 Aug 2002 AFC Bournemouth A League D 0-0   4,771   Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2002 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 1-3 Williams 77 3,329   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 EXETER CITY H League W 4-3 Henriksen 29, 53; Ayres 35, 68 2,592   Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 2002 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0   4,147   Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Foster 53 (pen) 2,488   Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2002 BOSTON UNITED H League D 0-0   2,222   Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 2002 Nottingham Forest A League Cup L 0-4   4,498   Stats  
Sat 14 Sep 2002 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Shilton 45 2,676   Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2002 Southend United A League W 2-0 Flynn 45; Melligan 49 2,959   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 ROCHDALE H League D 0-0   2,685   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 Melligan 27; Henriksen 75 9,447   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2002 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Henriksen 60 3,787   Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 2002 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2   2,521   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 Shrewsbury Town A League W 3-2 Henriksen 5; Williams 45; Artell 55 (og) 3,507   Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 2002 Dagenham & Redbridge A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Melligan 21; Shilton 39; Bennett 49 742   Stats  
Sat 26 Oct 2002 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-1 Melligan 4, 27 2,779   Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2002 Swansea City A League W 4-0 Shilton 28; Mumford 52 (og); Broughton 57;
Melligan 62
3,421   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Flynn 66 3,009   Stats Table
Tue 12 Nov 2002 SWINDON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Broughton 49; Sall 105 1,322   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Kidderminster Harriers won on golden goal rule
Sat 16 Nov 2002 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Setchell 58 (og); Broughton 77 3,079   Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 2002 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Henriksen 61; Bishop 72 2,629   Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 2002 Rushden & Diamonds A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Broughton 73 3,391   Stats  
Sat 30 Nov 2002 Hartlepool United A League L 1-2 Parrish 47 4,296   Stats Table
Tue 10 Dec 2002 Brentford A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Broughton 52 1,541   Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 2002 YORK CITY H League L 1-2 Bishop 40 2,304   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2002 Wrexham A League W 2-0 Parrish 44; Melligan 89 3,734   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Bennett 39; Shilton 78; Henriksen 84 3,821   Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2002 Bury A League D 1-1 Henriksen 49 (pen) 3,202   Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 2003 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League L 0-2   3,417   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Darlington A League L 1-2 Henriksen 50 2,630   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2003 BURY H League W 3-2 Parrish 21; Bishop 45, 62 2,736   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2003 OXFORD UNITED H League L 1-3 Parrish 52 2,991   Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 2003 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0 Henriksen 83 2,157   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 Henriksen 30; Scott 83 3,882   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2003 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Melligan 20; Henriksen 69 3,039   Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 2003 Exeter City A League W 5-2 Henriksen 25, 45 (pen), 56; Whitbread 39 (og);
Broughton 57
1,957   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 Boston United A League L 0-3   2,485   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-3 Henriksen 49 2,834   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2003 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Melligan 76 2,006   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 Cambridge United A League W 2-0 Melligan 66; Morgan 73 3,705   Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 2003 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 2-2 Broughton 62, 68 3,284   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 SWANSEA CITY H League D 2-2 Shilton 8; Smith 32 3,172   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2003 Lincoln City A League L 0-1   4,092   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2003 Macclesfield Town A League L 0-2   2,069   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Henriksen 22; Bishop 27 2,900   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Henriksen 45 6,820   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2003 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Shilton 83 1,810   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 WREXHAM H League L 0-2   3,689   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 York City A League D 0-0   4,069   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 Hull City A League L 1-4 Parrish 60 14,544   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Melligan 15 3,872   Stats Table